Home


Catalogue Search

Patron ID

Password


 
Links
INTAN Library
INTAN Main Campus Bukit Kiara, Jalan Bukit Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur,
MALAYSIA
Tel: 603-2084 7264 / 7263
Fax: 603-2084 7491
Email:
ps@intanbk.intan.my
CONTACT INFO

The National Institute of Public Administration (INTAN)
Resource Centre, Main Campus Bukit Kiara
Jalan Bukit Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur

03-2084 7263 (Katrun Nada Binti Haji Hashim, Head Librarian)
03-2084 7264 (Library Counter)
03-2084 7266 (Suriati Binti Ein, Librarian, Library Development Unit)
03-2084 7265 (Zuraidah Binti Mohamed, Librarian, Documentation & Services Unit)

Email : ps@intanbk.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.00 am - 6.00 pm
Saturday/Sunday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Central Regional Campus (INTENGAH)
Library Unit
Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, 59100 Kuala Lumpur

03-7966 1533 (Library Counter)
03-7966 1565 (Amir Hamzah Bin Shahri, Librarian)

Email : amir@intanbk.intan.my

03-7966 1565 (Rozila Binti Basir, Assistant Library)

Email : rozilas@intanbk.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Lunch break Monday - Thursday 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Lunch break Friday 12.45 pm - 2.45 pm
Saturday/Sunday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Northern Regional Campus (INTURA)
Information Resource Centre
Taman Songket, Jalan Kuala Ketil, 08000 Sungai Petani Kedah

04-421 8321 ext. 258 (Library Counter)
04-421 8321 ext. 211 (Nor Azlina Binti Ab Ghani, Information Resource Manager)

Email : norazlina@intura.intan.my

04-421 8321 ext. 258 (Salma Binti Abu Hassan, Assistant Librarian)

Email : salma@intura.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am - 3.00 pm
Friday/Saturday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Easthern Regional Campus (INTIM)
Library Unit
Bukit Geliga Cukai, Peti Surat 65, 240007 Kemaman Terengganu

09-862 9004 (Shukri Bin Md. Yassin, Librarian)

Email : shukri@intim.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am - 3.00 pm
Friday/Saturday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Southern Regional Campus (IKWAS)
Library Unit
KM3, Jalan Batu Pahat, 86007 Kluang Johor

07-778 2527 (Library Counter)
07-778 2526 (Noor Faizah Binti Mohd, Fauzi, Librarian)

Email : faizah@ikwas.intan.my

07-778 2527 (Norafmi Binti Othman, Assistant Librarian)

Email : norafmi@ikwas.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Thursday 8.00 am - 3.00 pm
Friday/Saturday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Sabah Regional Campus (INSABAH), Library Unit
2080, Jalan Sulaman-Tuaran,
88999 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

088-483 518 (Library Counter)
088-483 516 (Basriah Binti Jaafar, Librarian)

Email : basriah@intansabah.intan.my

088-4883518 (Norhaninah Binti Salleh, Assistant Librarian)

Email : norhaninah@insabah.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday/Sunday/Public Holiday CLOSED


INTAN Sarawak Regional Campus (INSARA), Library Unit
No. 2, Lot 5452, Jalan Datuk Mohd Musa,
94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak

082-592 004 (Coeshela Anak Ranged, Assistant Librarian)

Email : coeshela@intanswk.intan.my

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday/Sunday/Public Holiday CLOSED